Etnographical Museum in Kraków and its collection

Etnographical Museum in Kraków
Source

The Ethnographic Museum of Kraków (Seweryn Udziela Ethnographic Museum in Krakow) is a museum in Kraków that was established in 1902. Currently, the museum has a collection of 8,000 items related to Polish and European history.

History & Anthropology  History & Anthropology

Etnographical Museum in Kraków
plac Wolnica 1
31-060 Kraków
Advertisement

Visitor information Etnographical Museum in Kraków

Opening hours

Monday Closed
Tuesday
10:00 – 19:00
Wednesday
10:00 – 19:00
Thursday
10:00 – 19:00
Friday
10:00 – 19:00
Saturday
10:00 – 19:00
Sunday
10:00 – 19:00

Closed:
1st January (Monday) – New Year
6th January (Saturday) – Epiphany
21st April (Sunday) – Easter
22nd April (Monday) – Easter Monday
1st May (Wednesday) – May Day
20th May (Thursday) – Corpus Christi
15th August (Thursday) – Assumption of Mary
1st November (Friday) – All Saints
11th November (Monday) – Independence Day
24th December (Tuesday) – Christmas Eve
25th December (Wednesday) – First Day of Christmas
1st January 2020 (Wednesday) – New Year
6th January 2020 (Monday) – Epiphany

Admission

ReducedPLN 7.00
FamilyPLN 20.00
Normal ratePLN 13.00

Facilities

We don't have information about the facilities of Etnographical Museum in Kraków.

Location & Map

plac Wolnica 1, Kraków

Discover all museums in Kraków

Exhibitions

No exhibitions in Etnographical Museum in Kraków have been found.

Etnographical Museum in Kraków Reviews

Etnographical Museum in Kraków has 1 rating.

  • Aggregated rating

    This rating is based on the rating of this museum on several other platforms.

Write a review

Your review helps other people learn about great and less great museums. If you've visited Etnographical Museum in Kraków, you can write your review below! Please pay attention to our content guidelines before you post your review.

Please log in or create a free account to review Etnographical Museum in Kraków.